District Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Stone
District Chair (interim)
612-298-8656
sstone55423@hotmail.com
Peter Johnson
District Vice Chair - Program & Logistics 
612-798-4815
peterjbsa@aol.com
vacant
Activities Chair
vacant
vacant
John Twisk
Scouting for Food Chair 
612-869-4203
pack339mn@aol.com
Joseph Schmidt
District Dinner Chair

Ray Wuolo
Klondike Derby Chair
612-822-5999 
rwuolo@barr.com
vacant
Pinewood Derby Chair
612-869-0143
scoutmasterbucky@yahoo.com
Doug Cleary
Camping Chair 612-669-5236
dougcleary@comcast.net
vacant
Service Committee Chair vacant
vacant
Liz Mahan
Religious Emblems Coordinator
mahan-shaw@usiwireless.com
Will Peterson
OA Chapter Adviser  612-803-6198
pete2442@umn.edu
Tom Baltutis
Communications Chair & Newsletter 612-251-9719
tfbaltutis@gmail.com
Corey Needleman Webmaster
612-867-5379 call/text
needlemanbsa@gmail.com
vacant
Social Media
vacant
District Secretary
Matt Wild
Training Chair
507-380-9279
mattwild1999@gmail.com
vacant
Boy Scout Training vacant
vacant
MIchelle Pitt Cub Scout Training
michhenning@yahoo.com
Tom O’Mara
Advancement Chair 
612-824-9568
tomara@enclos.com
vacant
Development (Finance) Chair

Peter Johnson James E. West Fellowship Coordinator
612-798-4815
peterjbsa@aol.com
Lesley Farnham Popcorn Kernal 612-205-9471 lesleyfarnham@gmail.com
vacant
Webelos Transition Chair


Jeff Passey Membership Chair 612-803-0752
jwpassey@q.com
Sam Heimlich Nominating Committee Chair 651-341-1735 sheimlich@ncsrcc.org
Anne Varberg
District Commissioner (interim)
612-298-8656
 annevarbergmpls@gmail.com
Tom O’Mara
Roundtable Commissioner: Boy Scouts 612-824-9568tomara@enclos.com
Tom Baltutis
Roundtable Commissioner: Cub Scouts 612-251-9719
tfbaltutis@gmail.com
Dan Edmondson
Lanette McDonald

Program Relations Executive
Community Relations Executive

651-254-9131
651-254-9119
 dedmondson@northernstarbsa.org
 lmcdonald@northernstarbsa.org