District Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Stone
District Chair
612-298-8656
sstone55423@hotmail.com
Peter Johnson
District Vice Chair - Program & Logistics 
612-798-4815
peterjbsa@aol.com
Don Gazdik
Activities Chair
763-258-9980 
 don.gazdik@gmail.com
John Twisk
Scouting for Food Chair 
612-869-4203
pack339mn@aol.com
Joseph Schmidt
District Dinner Chair

vacant
Klondike Derby Chair


vacant
Pinewood Derby Chair


vacant
Camping Chair

vacant
Service Committee Chair

Liz Mahan
Religious Emblems Coordinator
mahan-shaw@usiwireless.com
Will Peterson
OA Chapter Adviser  612-803-6198
pete2442@umn.edu
Tom Baltutis
Communications Chair & Newsletter 612-251-9719
tfbaltutis@gmail.com
Corey Needleman Webmaster
612-867-5379 call/text
needlemanbsa@gmail.com
Noel Sagness
Venturing Chair 612-866-0333
vacant
District Secretary
Matt Wild
Training Co-Chair
507-380-9279
mattwild1999@gmail.com
MIchelle Pitt Training Co-Chair
michhenning@yahoo.com
Tom O’Mara
Advancement Chair 
612-824-9568
tomara@enclos.com
vacant
Development (Finance) Chair

Peter Johnson James E. West Fellowship Coordinator
612-798-4815
peterjbsa@aol.com
Lesley Farnham Popcorn Kernal 612-205-9471 lesleyfarnham@gmail.com
vacant
Webelos Transition Chair


Jeff Passey Membership Chair 612-803-0752
jwpassey@q.com
Rob Daves
Nominating Committee Chair 612-822-0085
rob_daves@yahoo.com
Roger O'Daniels
Nominating Committee Member rjodaniel@comcast.net
Greg LaFontaine
Nominating Committee Member & Unit Commissioner shockgreger@gmail.com
Tom O’Mara
Nominating Committee Member 612-824-9568 tjomara53@gmail.com
Anne Varberg
District Commissioner (interim)
612-298-8656
 annevarbergmpls@gmail.com
Tom O’Mara
Roundtable Commissioner: Boy Scouts 612-824-9568 tjomara53@gmail.com
Tom Baltutis
Roundtable Commissioner: Cub Scouts  612-251-9719
tfbaltutis@gmail.com
Andy Murphy
Adv. Comm. Member Eagle Coach
wamurphy@gmail.com
Andrea Holsten
Adv. Comm. Member Eagle Coach 651-639-3919
alholsten@yahoo.com
Daniel Amyx
Adv. Comm. Member Eagle Coach 612-382-3895
danieljamyx@aol.com
Gary Reisdorph
Adv. Comm. Member Eagle Coach  612-597-2329
Terry Nooyen
Adv. Comm. Member Eagle Coach 612-926-8798
tnooyen@ampacis.com
Jack Goodnow
Adv. Comm. Member Eagle Coach 612-741-3198
jgoodnow@travelers.com
Nick Heille Public Relations Chair 612-789-6527 nrheille@mcg.net
Dan Edmondson
Lanette McDonald

Program Relations Executive
Community Relations Executive

651-254-9131
651-254-9119
 dedmondson@northernstarbsa.org
 lmcdonald@northernstarbsa.org