District Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Sam Heimlich
District Chair
651-341-1735
sheimlich@ncsrcc.org
Peter Johnson
District Vice Chair - Program & Logistics 
612-798-4815
peterjbsa@aol.com
Oscar Castillo
Activities Chair
702-727-7115
castillo.oscar84@yahoo.com
John Twisk
Scouting for Food Chair 
612-869-4203
pack339mn@aol.com
Joseph Schmidt
District Dinner Chair

Ray Wuolo
Klondike Derby Chair
612-822-5999 
rwuolo@barr.com
Brian Reiners
Pinewood Derby Chair
612-869-0143
scoutmasterbucky@yahoo.com
Doug Cleary
Camping Chair 612-669-5236
dougcleary@comcast.net
vacant
Service Committee Chair
Liz Mahan
Religious Emblems Coordinator
mahan-shaw@usiwireless.com
Will Peterson
OA Chapter Adviser  612-803-6198
pete2442@umn.edu
Tom Baltutis
Communications Chair & Newsletter 612-251-9719
tfbaltutis@gmail.com
Corey Needleman Webmaster
612-867-5379 call/text
needlemanbsa@gmail.com
vacant
Social Media
vacant
District Secretary
Matt Wild
Training Chair
507-380-9279
mattwild1999@gmail.com
Michael Hartford Boy Scout Training
michael.hartford@earthlink.com
MIchelle Pitt Cub Scout Training
michhenning@yahoo.com
Daniel Amyx
Interim Advancement Chair 
612-382-3895 danieljamyx@aol.com
vacant
Development (Finance) Chair

Peter Johnson James E. West Fellowship Coordinator
612-798-4815
peterjbsa@aol.com
Lesley Farnham Popcorn Kernal 612-205-9471 lesleyfarnham@gmail.com
vacant
Webelos Transition Chair


Jeff Passey Membership Chair 612-803-0752
jwpassey@q.com
Sam Heimlich Nominating Committee Chair 651-341-1735 sheimlich@ncsrcc.org
Scott Stone
District Commissioner 
612-298-8656
sstone55423@hotmail.com
Greg LaFontaine Roundtable Commissioner: Boy Scouts 612-481-0113
shockgreger@gmail.com
Brian Reiners Roundtable Commissioner: Cub Scouts 
612-869-0143
scoutmasterbucky@yahoo.com
Brian Swerine
District Executive 763-231-7242
bswerine@northernstarbsa.org